Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Bayero campus

The nucleus of Bayero University came into being in January 1960 when Ahmadu Bello College was established and located at the School for Arabic Studies. In 1977, the institution changed its name to become Bayero University. It offers studies in Agriculture, Arts and Islamic Studies, Education, Law, Medicine, Science, Social and Management Sciences and Technology. Visit Bayero University’s home page>>