Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Membership in the Talloires Network of Engaged Universities signals an institutional commitment to the ideals of university community engagement, social service and responsibility, international collaboration, and local collective action to address pressing problems. For more information on joining the Network as an Engaged Member, visit our “How to Join” page or email the Talloires Network Secretariat (

Access Care Institute (Cameroon)




American University in Cairo (Egypt) 







Bard College (USA)

Brown University (USA)   

BRAC University (Bangladesh)

Central European University (Austria)






Effat University (Saudi Arabia)

Gulu University (Uganda)




Harvard University (USA)


International Medical University (Malaysia)






Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (India)




Livingstone International University (Uganda)


Midlands State University (Zimbabwe) 


Mount Kenya University (Kenya)




Newcastle University (United Kingdom)

Nottingham Trent University (United Kingdom)





Gracious University

Rutgers University – Newark (USA)


Stellenbosch University (South Africa) 

Tufts University (USA)

Universidad Camilo Jose Cela (Spain)



University College Cork (Ireland) 





University of Cape Town (South Africa)

University of Edinburgh (Scotland) 

University of Manchester (United Kingdom)

University of Newcastle (Australia)

University of Saint Andrews (Scotland)


University of Technology Sydney (Australia)

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

Universidad Veracruzana (Mexico)


University of Victoria (Canada)








University of the Western Cape (South Africa)