Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The Network's Monthly Newsletter

Updates on membership, publications, conferences from The Network's secretariat.

🗓Tomorrow🗓
Tomorrow Is Now: The Eleanor Roosevelt Conferences feat. Kathy Eldon⠀⠀⁠⠀⠀⁠⠀
September 23⠀⠀⁠⠀⠀⁠⠀
11 AM EDT, 5 PM CEST⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀⠀⁠⠀
To join 📲 https://t.co/HjMqnLPUWv

Join the Swearer Center on Tues, Sept 29 at 12 PM EST for a talk with Tania D. Mitchell, Associate Professor of Higher Education at the University of Minnesota on "Community Engagement in the Wake of Pandemics." Learn more here: https://t.co/6fHBeUZwVU

🗓 Save the Date 🗓⠀⠀
Tomorrow Is Now: The Eleanor Roosevelt Conferences⠀
Feat. Kathy Eldon
Wednesday, September 23
11 AM EDT, 5 PM CEST⠀⠀

To join 📲 https://t.co/HjMqnLPUWv

Load More...

National and Regional Networks