Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

NUS Header 

The National University of Samoa is a coeducational, publicly-supported university in Apia, Samoa. NUS was established by an act of parliament in 1984 and currently occupies a campus built in part with funding from the Government of Japan. It is the only university in Samoa. NUS’s academic offerings include programs from eight faculties and schools: Faculty of Arts; Faculty of Business and Entrepreneurship; Faculty of Education; Faculty of Nursing and Health Science; Faculty of Science; School of Business & General Studies; School of Engineering; and the School of Maritime Training. One of the university’s major goals is to collaborate and cooperate with the local, regional and international community to further the University’s mission. The National University of Samoa’s website>>